University of Pittsburgh's Homepage

Technical Services

Tracey Olanyk

Title: Head, Technical Services & Head, Acquisitions Management Unit
E-mail: trace@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5944
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 315
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Rebecca Bao

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: rebeccab@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-9457
Campus Address:

Room 317
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Brenda Carter

Title: Slavic Languages Catalog Librarian
E-mail: brendac@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-8150
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 325
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Tzuen-Noon Chang

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: tnchang@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-9141
Campus Address:

Room 339
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Goldy Cheng

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: gcc5@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5939
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 309
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Barbara Dacko

Title: Library Senior Specialist
E-mail: dacko@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-8113
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 326
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Cheryle Gleason

Title: Library Senior Specialist
E-mail: cgleason@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5939
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 309
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Kazuyo Good

Title: Library Associate
E-mail: kak93@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5939
Campus Address:

Room 309
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Robyne Ivory

Title: Project Coordinator
E-mail: robynel@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-9487
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 313
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Faye Leibowitz

Title: General Languages Catalog Librarian
E-mail: frleibo@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-8113
Fax: 412-648-5956
Campus Address:

Room 326
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Pages

Subscribe to Technical Services