Small image of Puss in Boots Elizabeth Nesbitt Room graphic

Preservation/Rare Books Pathfinder
Index of Titles

Maroon bar
 

Go to the Index of Terms


[Biblia Latina]
Single Leaf Collection #35
[Bucolicoru Aeglora Prima]
Single Leaf Collection #29
[Collection de la Ville], by Potemont
Daphnis and Chloe, by Longus
PA4229 L845
[Die Cronica Van Der Hilliger]
Single Leaf Collection #41
Historic Printing Types, by Theo L. DeVinne
Z250 D495
History of Little Jack, by Thomas Day
JF
Hornbook Specimens (facsimiles)
099 T913h Suppl.
[incipit "Angeli Domini;" "Supero Omnia"]
Single Leaf Collection #13 & #14
[incipit "in honore tuo"]
Single Leaf Collection #23
[incipit "moniu phibe de mafo"]
Single Leaf Collection #26
Industry and Sloth
Ji 398.5075 I42
[leaf from a Farsi text]
Single Leaf Collection #27
[leaf from a Latin prayer book]
Single Leaf Collection #25
Lithography and Lithographers: Some Chapters in the History of the Art, by Joseph Pennell
ff NE2430 P4
[manuscript from a Latin Breviary]
Single Leaf Collection #33
Masterman Ready: or the Wreck of the "Pacific," by Frederick Marryat
JF
A Note by William Morris on His Aims in Founding the Kelmscott Press, by William Morris
Z232 M87M83
Of the Laws of Ecclesiastical Politie, by Richard Hooker
Over Double-Folio Shelves
Old Old Fairy Tales, ed. by Mrs. Valentine
398.21 V157
Parables from Nature, by Mrs. Alfred Gatty
828 G23p
Paul et Virginie, by Jacques-Bernardin-Henri De Saint-Pierre
Z276 S3
Printers' Marks, by William Roberts
Z235 R64
Tales From Shakespeare, by Charles and Mary Lamb
Ji 822.33 HL218t 1963
Tirant lo Blanc, by Joannot Martorell
fZ241 M3 1490a
[two leaves from a Latin liturgical text]
Single Leaf Collection #30

| Elizabeth Nesbitt Room Pathfinder | Elizabeth Nesbitt Room |